Membership Directory

Our Members

The Center for Evidence-Based Management is a not-for-profit member organization. Our members are part of an international community of professionals, educators and scholars that share CEBMa’s mission – helping managers and organizations make better decisions and stop the spending of billions of dollars on ineffective (or even damaging) management practices. As a member they are committed to upholding CEBMa’ Mission and Guiding Principles in their daily practice.


You can find more information about our members by clicking on their photo or logo.


Search Our Members:
Member photo Lisa J Griffiths Australia South Melbourne, VIC 3205 Fellow
Member photo Sim Sitkin USA Durham Fellow
Member photo Severin Hornung Austria Innsbruck Fellow
Member photo Rob Briner United Kingdom (UK) London Teacher (Certified)
Member photo Ross Porter Canada Victoria, BC Fellow
Member photo Jayne Speicher USA Columbus, OH Fellow
Member photo Anne Girny France Blotzheim Associate
Member photo Dany Diaz Mejia El Salvador Fellow
Member photo Patrick Vermeren Belgium Kontich Fellow
Member photo Ravindranath Madhavan USA Pittsburgh Fellow
Member photo Baba Vishwanath Canada Hamilton Fellow
Member photo Hannah Rothstein USA New York Fellow
Member photo Wendy Hirsch United States (US) SAINT PETERSBURG Professional
Member photo Tamara Giluk USA Jackson, MI Fellow
Member photo Mike Hicks United Kingdom (UK) London Professional
Member photo Jean Bartunek USA Chestnut Hill, MA Fellow
Member photo Mark Seabright United Kingdom (UK) Brighton Professional
Member photo Sanjay Patole Australia Perth Fellow
Member photo Gayle Mackay USA Bainbridge, Ohio Fellow
Member photo Dan Kowalski United States (US) Hoboken Professional
Member photo Jeffrey Pfeffer USA San Francisco Fellow
Member photo Karen Plum United Kingdom London Fellow
Member photo Robert Waltz United States (US) NORCO Professional
Member photo Gerard Brandon United States (US) Villanova Teacher
Member photo Sara Rynes-Weller USA Iowa City Fellow
Member photo Jonny Gifford United Kingdom London Fellow
Member photo Gerard Hodgkinson United Kingdom Coventry Fellow
Member photo Patricia Vella Bonanno Malta Mellieha Fellow
Member photo Gary Jones Fellow
Member photo Gary Latham Canada Toronto Fellow
Member photo Neil Walshe USA Sacramento Fellow
Member photo James O'Brien Canada Halifax, Nova Scotia Teacher
Member photo Tony Kovner USA New York Fellow
Member photo Denise Rousseau USA Pittsburgh Teacher
Member photo Miguel Olivas-Lujan USA Clarion, Pennsylvania Teacher
Member photo Barbara Janssen Netherlands The Hague Teacher
Member photo Tony Munton United Kingdom London Fellow
Member photo Georges Potworowski USA Fellow
Member photo Jolien Elegheer Professional
Member photo Lynsey Mahmood United Kingdom (UK) Tonbridge Associate
Member photo Joel Mier United States (US) Richmond Professional
Member photo Anthony Decoste Philippines Manila Fellow
Member photo Patricia Lynch Canada Toronto Professional
Member photo Paul Van Geyt Belgium Berchem (Antwerpen) Professional
Member photo Sherron Carrion United States (US) New York Professional
Member photo Michael Frese Singapore Singapore Fellow
Member photo Wouter Ten Have The Netherlands Amsterdam Fellow
Member photo Paweł Woźniak Poland Świdnica Associate
Member photo Julia Knight United Kingdom (UK) Edinburgh Professional
Member photo Tony Bennett Canada St Albert Professional

Scroll to Top